Articles

The library will be closed on the following days in 2014.

Please do not overstuff the curbside returns.  You are responsible for the items until they are discharged inside the library.

 2014

Wednesday, January 1
Monday, January 20
Monday, May 26
Friday, July 4
Monday, September 1
Thursday, November 27
Friday, November 28
Saturday, Nov 29
Wednesday, December 24
Thursday, December 25
Friday, December 26
Saturday, December 27
Wednesday, December 31

   

Calendar  

August 2014
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6