Articles

 

WEATHER CLOSINGS

The library will operate on a two hour delay when the Joseph Badger School System is closed, opening at 11:00 am.  All day closings are at the discretion of the Library Board President.  The library notifies local radio and television media when time allows.  Call the library before venturing out.  Please do not over stuff the curbside returns.  Damage may occur which patrons will be responsible for.  

EMERGENCY CLOSINGS

The library may be closed unexpectedly for a number of reasons due to safety, mechanical, or other reasons.
 

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

The library will be closed on the following days.

Please do not over stuff the curbside returns.  You are responsible for the items until they are discharged inside the library.

 

 

2015

Thursday, January 1
Monday, January 19
Monday, May 25
Saturday, July 4
Monday, September 7
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Saturday, November 28
Wednesday, December 23
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Saturday, December 26
Thursday, December 31 

   

Calendar  

April 2015
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2