Browse the full collection of magazine titles

   

LIBRARY HOURS

Image result for kinsman free public library

Monday--Thursday:

9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

 

Fridays:

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Saturdays:

9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

 

Sundays:

Closed

 


Image result for snowflake

WINTER WEATHER CLOSINGS

The library will operate on a two hour delay when the Joseph Badger School System is closed, opening at 11:00 am.  All day closings are at the discretion of the Library Board President.  The library notifies local radio and television media when time allows.  Call the library before venturing out.  Please do not over stuff the curbside returns.  Damage may occur which patrons will be responsible for.  


Image result for emergency

EMERGENCY CLOSINGS

The library may be closed unexpectedly for a number of reasons due to safety, mechanical, or other reasons. These closings will be posted on our website and social media sites when possible.


Image result for holiday closings

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

The library will be closed on the following days.

 

2017 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 2 
Monday, January 16
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, July 4
Monday, September 4
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Saturday November 25
Saturday, December 23
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26
Friday, December 29
Saturday, December 30

 

 

2018 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 1 
Monday, January 15
Monday, May 28
Wednesday, July 4
Monday, September 3
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Saturday November 24
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 26
Monday, December 31

 

We appreciate if are careful to not over stuff the curbside returns when the Library is closed. Please remember that you are responsible for the items until they are discharged inside the library.

   

Events Calendar  

Last month December 2017 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 48 1 2
week 49 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 50 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 51 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 52 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
week 1 31
   

Upcoming Events  

18 Dec 2017
01:00PM - 02:15PM
How to Use CLEVNET (Computer Class)
18 Dec 2017
05:00PM - 06:00PM
Tai Chi Class
18 Dec 2017
05:00PM - 06:30PM
Hook & Loop Group
19 Dec 2017
03:00PM - 06:00PM
Teen Makerspace
21 Dec 2017
05:30PM - 06:30PM
Tai Chi Class
   

Library Hours  

Monday--Thursday:

9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Fridays:

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Saturdays:

9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Sundays: Closed