Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Sat Aug 31 2019 except Mon Jul 22 2019, Mon Aug 05 2019, Mon Aug 19 2019. Also includes Mon Jul 15 2019, Mon Aug 12 2019, Mon Aug 26 2019.
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30pm