Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Sat Aug 31 2019 except Thu Nov 01 2018, Thu Nov 08 2018, Thu Jan 31 2019, Fri May 31 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019.
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm