Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Apr 24 2019 except Tue Mar 26 2019, Tue Apr 16 2019.
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm